Event

Tacoma Mobile Vet Center

Event-Date: 
Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 09:00 to 11:00

Tacoma Mobile Vet Center - Yelm Walmart

Event-Date: 
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 - 12:00 to 16:00

Tacoma Mobile Vet Center - Fort Lewis PX Back Lot

Event-Date: 
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 10:00 to 15:00

Tacoma Vet Center Mobile Van - Lacey Cabelas

Event-Date: 
Saturday, February 10, 2018 - 09:00 to 15:00

Tacoma Vet Center Van - Bass Pro Shops in Tacoma

Event-Date: 
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 10:30 to 15:30

Free Veterans Clinic in Lynnwood - Reinstate Your Drivers License

WHAT TO EXPECT
Legal Professionals will assist you with issues related to getting your driver's license reinstated.

Event-Date: 
Saturday, March 10, 2018 - 13:00 to 15:00

3rd Annual Serving Those Who Served Conference - Wenatchee

Event-Date: 
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 - 08:00 to Thursday, August 2, 2018 - 17:00

Memorial Day Ceremony - Medical Lake

Event-Date: 
Monday, May 28, 2018 - 10:30 to 13:00

Womens' Leadership EmPower Conference

Event-Date: 
Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 08:30 to 17:30