Event

Direct2Apprenticeship Construction - Camp Murray Event

Event-Date: 
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 09:00 to 12:00

2018 Washington State Patriotic Day

Event-Date: 
Saturday, February 24, 2018 - 14:00 to 16:00

Remembering Our Fallen- Captain Joseph House Foundation

Event-Date: 
Friday, December 8, 2017 - 11:45 to Monday, December 11, 2017 - 11:45

Yelm Purple Heart City Designation

Event-Date: 
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 18:00 to 19:30

Wreaths Across America

Event-Date: 
Saturday, December 16, 2017 - 09:00

Wreaths Across America

Event-Date: 
Saturday, December 16, 2017 - 12:00 to 13:00

Grow Your Business Internationally Workshop – Tacoma, WA

Event-Date: 
Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 10:00 to 14:30

Washington State Patriotic Day

Event-Date: 
Sunday, February 18, 2018 - 14:00 to 16:00

Trunk or Treat Event - WA National Guard

Event-Date: 
Saturday, October 28, 2017 - 14:00 to 16:00

Mindfullness 101 Workshop

Event-Date: 
Friday, October 13, 2017 - 10:30 to 15:30