WDVA Banner photos of homes, cemetery, logo, and people

   
 

Veteran Service Officers

Steven Gill, Veterans Services Administrator
360-725-2235
FAX: 360-586-1092
steveng@dva.wa.gov
1102 Quince St SE 1st floor
PO Box 41155
Olympia, WA 98504-1155

Rafael Lozano, Olympia Service Center Manager
360-725-2219
FAX: 360-586-1093
rafaell@dva.wa.gov
1102 Quince St SE 1st floor
PO Box 41155
Olympia, WA 98504-1155

Dean Motoyama, Program Specialist
Veterans Estate Management Program
360-725-2246
FAX: 360-586-1092
DeanM@dva.wa.gov
1102 Quince ST SE
PO BOX 41155
Olympia WA 98504-1155

Kathy Nylen
Veterans Community Service Coordinator
206-473-1078
FAX: 206-623-0200
kathyn@dva.wa.gov

Lynda Reese
Veterans Service Officer
1141 Beach Drive East, Building 9
Retsil, WA 98378
Phone: (360) 895-4371
Fax: (360) 895-4451
Lyndare@dva.wa.gov

Contracted Veteran Service Organizations and Independant Service Officers

Sidney Lee
African-American PTSD Group (AAPTSD)
Tacoma/ VARO Seattle
253-589-0766
Fax: 253-589-0769
tacomaptsd@earthlink.com
http://www.aaptsdassn.org/
12209 Pacific Hwy, SW
Lakewood, WA 98499
Or
915 2nd Avenue, Rm 1062B
Seattle, WA 98174
206-220-4505 FAX 206-220-6217
M-F 8-4


American Veterans (AMVETS)
5717 S. Tyler St
Tacoma, WA 98409
253-472-2822
FAX 253-475-6715
servicedirector@amvetswa.us
www.amvets.org


Pat Byers
Military Order of the Purple Heart (MOPH)
VAMC American Lake Hospital
Building 16, Room 110
9600 Veterans Drive
Lakewood, WA  98493
253-583-1079 Phone
253-589-4052 Fax
pbyers@purpleheart.org
Roslyn Miller
206-341-8296
915 2nd Ave Room 1062D
Seattle, WA 98174
roslyn.miller@va.gov

Kenneth Watts
National Association for Black Veterans (NABVETS)
253-475-5606
www.nabvets.com
5515 Steilacoom Blvd SW, Suite 105
Lakewood, WA 98499-3105
M-F 8-4

Bobby Clements
Veterans of Foreign Wars (VFW)
Seattle VARO
bobby.clements@va.gov
Phone:  206-341-8284
915 2nd Avenue, Rm 1044
Seattle, WA 98174
M-F 8-4

Jimmy Roth
Vietnam Veterans of America (VVA)
Jimmy J, Roth, Veteran Service Officer
915 2nd Avenue, room 1058
Seattle, WA  98174-1001
206-341-8294 Phone
Jimmy.roth@va.gov

Vietnam Veterans of America
Veteran Service Office
1525 E Wheeler RD
Moses Lake WA 98837
(509) 766-5015
Hours: Tuesday-Thursday 9am-3pm

Dawnell Vaughn
Veterans Service Officer
1141 Beach Drive East, Building 9
Retsil, WA 98378
Phone: (360) 895-4358
Fax: (360) 895-4451
DawnellV@dva.wa.gov

William Brown
Veterans Service Officer
1141 Beach Drive East, Building 9
Retsil, WA 98378
Phone: (360) 895-4346
WilliamB@dva.wa.gov

Rene Taculad VFW
Everett & Snohomish, Skagit, Island Counties
425-304-1223
FAX: 425-339-5550
renet@vfwclub.comcastbiz.net
2711 Oakes Avenue
Everett, WA 98201
M-F 8-4

Vietnam Veterans of America
Walla Walla County
509-526-6240
FAX: 509-527-6110
Walla Walla VAMC
77 Wainwright Dr., Bldg. 77, Rm 109
Walla Walla, WA 99362

American Legion
Tacoma & Pierce County
253-583-1300
FAX: 253-589-4069
Elizabeth Steiner
American Lake VAMC
Bldg. 16A, Room 111
Tacoma, WA 98493
M-F 8-4

Roger and Debra Proctor
Vancouver VA Medical Center
1603 E. 4th Plain Blvd, Building #15, Room 112-B
Vancouver, WA 98660
phone (360) 696-4583

American Legion
Spokane & Ferry, Stevens, Pend Oreille,
Lincoln, Adams, Whitman Counties
509-434-7750
FAX: 509-434-7127

Spokane VAMC
4815 N. Assembly, Bldg. 6A
Spokane, WA 98205-6197
M-Th 8-3 F 8-12
509-434-7750

Billy F. Robins Independent Contractor
Kittitas County Veterans Coalition
Kittitas & Yakima Counties
509-933-2932
FAX: 509-933-2963
 kcvc@fairpoint.net 
412 N. Main St., Suite H
Ellensburg, WA 98926
T-W-TH 10-4

Jim Pace Independent Contractor
San Juan & Whatcom Counties
360-733-9226
FAX: 360-733-9117
jpace35@msn.com
Vet Center
3800 Byron, Suite 124
Bellingham, WA 98226
T-W-TH 8-4

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 
 
 

 

WDVA Service Centers

Olympia Service Center
1-800-562-2308
Email benefits@dva.wa.gov

Seattle Call Center
(877) 904-VETS (8387)
418 2nd AVE Extension South
Seattle, WA 98104

Retsil Service Center
(360) 895-4346
1141 Beach Drive East, Building 9
Retsil, WA 98378
Phone: (360) 895-4346
Fax: (360) 895-4451
E-mail: Building9@dva.wa.gov

 

Veteran Service Officers by County(pdf) Excel File