Stand Down

Eighth annual “Seattle Stand Down” will give a “hand up” to homeless Veterans

Event-Date: 
Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 09:00 to Friday, December 14, 2018 - 13:30

Kitsap Area Veterans Stand Down

 

Kitsap Area Veterans Alliance Stand Down

Sheridan Park Community Center

680 Lebo Blvd

Bremerton, WA

OPEN TO ALL KITSAP VETERANS

Event-Date: 
Saturday, September 29, 2018 - 10:00 to 14:00

Voices for Veterans

Voices for Veterans - 50l(c)3 non-profit organization in Clallam County, Washington. 

Event-Date: 
Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 09:00

2018 Clark County Veterans Stand Down

CLARK COUNTY VETERANS ASSISTANCE CENTER

2018 VETERANS STAND DOWN & EXPO

SATURDAY, SEPTEMBER 15, 2018 0900 (9:00AM.) TO 1400 (2:00PM.)

Event-Date: 
Saturday, September 15, 2018 - 09:00 to 14:00

Voices for Veterans Stand Down 2018

 

Event-Date: 
Monday, July 30, 2018 - 09:00

Yakima Stand Down and Veterans Benefits Fair

Location: Modern Living Building

Saturday, October 20, 2018

For more information contact:  Yakima Co. Veterans Program at (509) 574-1528.  Chairs, Dave Brown and Greg Mitchell. 

Event-Date: 
Saturday, October 20, 2018 - 09:00

Burlington Veterans Stand Down

Event-Date: 
Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 09:00 to 15:00

Kitsap Area Veterans Alliance Stand Down

Event-Date: 
Saturday, April 28, 2018 - 10:00 to 14:00

Columbia Basin Veterans Appreciation Fair and Stand Down - Kennewick

Event-Date: 
Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 09:00 to 15:00

Thurston County Stand Down & Job Fair

Event-Date: 
Friday, November 17, 2017 - 07:00 to 15:30