Meeting

Kitsap Chapter Military Officers Associaton of America June Luncheon Meeting

The Kitsap Chapter of the Military Officers Association of America (MOAA) will meet for their June luncheon meeting on June 22, 2018 at the Bremerton Elks Lodge, 4131 Pine Road, East Bremerton.

Event-Date: 
Friday, June 22, 2018 - 11:00 to 13:30

Kitsap Chapter Military Officers Associaton of America June Luncheon Meeting

The Kitsap Chapter of the Military Officers Association of America (MOAA) will meet for their June luncheon meeting on June 22, 2018 at the Bremerton Elks Lodge, 4131 Pine Road, East Bremerton.

Event-Date: 
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 - 11:00 to 13:30

VA Veteran Community Meeting / Listening Session

Attention Klickitat and Skamania county area Veterans.

Event-Date: 
Thursday, June 14, 2018 - 12:00 to 13:30

Governor’s Veterans Affairs Advisory Committee Town Hall - Omak

Event-Date: 
Thursday, July 12, 2018 - 10:00 to 12:00

Veterans Peer Corps - Longview

Event-Date: 
Saturday, May 12, 2018 - 08:00 to 17:00

Pullman - Governor Veterans Affairs Advisory Committee Town Hall

Event-Date: 
Thursday, May 3, 2018 - 10:00 to 12:30

JBLM Apprenticeship Workshop

Event-Date: 
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 09:00 to Wednesday, February 14, 2018 - 16:00

VCAN of Kitsap County - Silverdale

Event-Date: 
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 - 09:00

Governor’s Veterans Affairs Advisory Committee Town Hall - Aberdeen

Event-Date: 
Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 10:00 to 12:00

Wenatchee Veterans Town Hall

Event-Date: 
Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 13:00 to 14:30